Brainerd Office

David Downing

David Downing

Executive Director

218 454-8013
davidd@kinshippartners.org

Karen Downing

Karen Downing

Brainerd Program Coordinator
218 454-8015
karend@kinshippartners.org

Miranda Aulie

Miranda Aulie

Brainerd Program Coordinator
218 454-8011
mirandaa@kinshippartners.org

Marilyn Holmvig

Marilyn Holmvig

Executive Assistant
218 454-8014
marilynh@kinshippartners.org

Judy Sorenson

Judy Sorenson

Bookkeeper
218 454-8017
office@kinshippartners.org

Crosby Office

Denny Davis

Denny Davis

Crosby Program Coordinator

218 545-8002
crosby@kinshippartners.org

Lakes Country Office

Beth Wolf

Beth Wolf

Lakes Country Program Coordinator

218 454-8016
lakes@kinshippartners.org

Staples/Motley Office

Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

Staples/Motley Program Coordinator

218 454-8012
staples@kinshippartners.org

Board of Directors